Contact Us

Saurabh Swami


Secretary General, EPF Officers' Association
Regional P.F. Commissioner -I, Regional Office Ambattur,
R-40A, T.N.H.B. Office Complex, Mogappair Road, Mugappair (E), Chennai 600 037
Phone Number : 044-26561127 / Fax : 044-26350544
E-Mail :
Twitter: @epfoaindia

Contribution: All contributions should be deposited to State Bank of India (SBI) A/C No: 35168487107 [IFSC Code:SBIN0001619] or HDFC Bank A/C no: 00031110002563 [IFSC Code: HDFC0000003] directly by drawing cheque/DD in favour of "EPF OFFICERS ASSOCIATION". Monthly contribution payable by members is Rs.250/-